★10/29(tue)HIROKI solo at Shibuya Ruby Room!!!!★

先週火曜日、Rubyに僕のLiveを観にいらして下さった皆様、ありがとうございました。
先週は僕のソロだけでなく、気合いの入った女性ブルースミュージシャン(歌もギターど迫力!の凄腕。名前がちゃんと聞き取れない!、笑。次回ハッキリさせます。)のお誘いを受けて、一緒に彼女が歌うブルースとカントリー(Jonny Cash!)の曲を即興で合わせるLiveを演りました。
彼女は何と、セッティングが整ったところでステージ上から「誰か!私達と演ってくれるドラマーは居ない?!」とシャウト。
そうしたら、客席からイケメン白人男性がスティックを持って登場!
しかも話し合いも無しに彼女のギターでスタート。
ドラマーのイケメンが嘘みたいに上手くて、出来過ぎの展開(これ、本当に急な流れで、僕がお誘いを受けてから5分後くらいに演奏スタート!なノリだったんだ。)にニヤニヤしながらアンプ直結で3コードの中を、リズムとリードの境目のないスタイルでインプロを楽しみました。
3曲演ったのですが、終演後にお声がけしてくれたお客さんの多くが、「このバンドをパーマネントなバンドとして活動して欲しい!」て言っていたくらい盛り上がりました。
このバンドのリーダー?のブルース女王は「ヒロキ、テーマ曲としてRuby Bluesを作ろうかしら!」なんて言いながら、もう次回を考えていました(笑)。
次回がいつになるか分かりませんが、また演るのは間違いないと思います。
写真が無いのが残念!
とにかく、先週は2ステージ楽しみました。
最高の夜でした。

【TOMORROW NIGHT】
明晩(10/29火曜日)渋谷Ruby Roomのopen mic nightにソロで出演します。
open 19:00/start 20:00
1500yen(free 2d)
※僕の出番は21:30頃です。
最高のLiveを披露します。
是非観にいらして下さい。

では明晩Rubyで逢いましょう!☆

HIROKI 

Thanks to everyone who came to Ruby to see my solo Live last Tuesday.
Last week, not only my solo, but also the energetic female blues musician (the sing and guitar is so powerful! The name isn't audible !, laughs. I'll make it clear next time.)In response to the invitation, I performed Live, which improvised the blues and country (Jonny Cash!) Songs that she sang together.
She was shouted when the setting was in place, “Someone! No drummer to play with us!”
Then, a handsome white man from the audience,
Appear with a stick!
And with her guitar without any discussion
 start.
The drummer's handsome guy is as good as a lie, and it's over-developed (this was a really steep flow and started playing about 5 minutes after I was invited!).
While grinning, I enjoyed the improvisation in a style that has no boundary between rhythm and lead.
I played three songs, but it was so exciting that many of the customers who spoke after the show said, “I want you to work as a permanent band!”.
 The leader of this band?  The Blues Queen
 "Hiroki, Ruby Blues as theme song
 I wonder if I can make it!  "
 I was thinking about the next time (laughs).
 I do n’t know when the next time will be,
 I think there is no doubt that it will be performed again.
 I'm sorry that there is no photo!
 Anyway, I enjoyed two stages last week.
 It was the best night.

 【TOMORROW NIGHT】
Tomorrow (Tuesday, 29th October) Perform solo at Shibuya Ruby Room open mic night.
open 19: 00 / start 20:00
1500yen (free 2d)
 ※My turn is around 21:30.
Show off the coolest Live.
Please come to see me!!

Let's see in Ruby tomorrow night!!☆

HIROKI