★9/10(tue)HIROKI solo at Shibuya Ruby Room!!!!★

台風上陸前の夕焼け空〜Sunset sky before landing of typhoon
台風上陸前の夕焼け空〜Sunset sky before landing of typhoon


台風、凄かったですね。

台風が来る前や通り過ぎた後の、普段は目にしないような空や雲が好きです。

でも台風そのものは、ナメたら絶対にダメですし、

昨夜の様な強力な台風の前では人間なんて無力なものだと、

改めて思いました。

自然の脅威は凄いですよね。

ベランダの植物達(デカイんだ。室内には入れられない。勿論台風対策を施しましたが焼け石に水状態でした)が、よく耐えてくれました。

「枝をへし折られるかな」て、とても心配していましたが、

何とか持ち堪えてくれたので、ひたすら植物達に感謝しました。

夜中に心配で見たら、

「こりゃやられるな」て思ったくらい、暴風と暴雨に煽られていたので。

窓を少し開けて、

いちばんやられそうな植物を

壁に寄りかかれる様にと、

鉢ごと少し移動して、窓を閉めようとしたら風圧で閉まらなくなってほんの一瞬で部屋に

横殴りの豪雨が入ってしまったり。

とにかく(大きな被害に遭われた方と別次元過ぎる呑気な話ですが)個人的には、ベランダの植物軍団が良く耐えてくれた事に

ひたすら感謝、感動しました。

皆様、今後の台風にもくれぐれもお気をつけ下さいね、


先週火曜日、渋谷Ruby Roomに僕のLiveを観にいらして下さった皆様、ありがとうございました。

先週は全ての出演者の演奏が終わった後にjam sessionもあったりして、とても楽しい夜でした。


明晩(9/10火曜日)も渋谷Ruby Roomopen mic nightにソロで出演します。

open19:00/Start20:00

1500yen(free 2d)

僕の出番は20:30頃です。


先週に続いて明日もリズムマシンとルーパーを駆使しながら演ろうと思っています。

最高のLiveを披露しますので、是非観にいらして下さい。


では明晩!

いつもの時間にいつもの場所で!


HIROKI 



The typhoon was amazing,Wasn't it?

Before or after the typhoon

I like the sky and clouds that I don't usually see.

But the typhoon itself is absolutely useless, and in front of a powerful typhoon like last night, humans are powerless.

I thought again.

The threat of nature is amazing.

The veranda plants (decay. Can't enter the room. Of course, typhoon countermeasures were taken, but the burnt stones were in the water state) and they endured well.

I was very worried that I could fold the branch, but thank you for giving me somehow.

Because I was beaten by storms and storms as if I saw it in the middle of the night.

Open the window a little and move the plant that seems to be killed a little so that it approaches the wall, and if I try to close the window,

it will not close by the wind pressure and it will be in the room in a moment

There was a heavy downpour.

Anyway (with those who suffered great damage

Personally, I was deeply grateful and impressed this morning that the veranda's plant army endured well.

Everyone, even for future typhoons Please be careful,


Last Tuesday, everyone who visited Shibuya Ruby Room to see my live,

Thank you so much.

Last Tuesday night ,There was a jam session after all the performers had finished playing,

It was a very pleasant night.


Tomorrow  night(Tuesday, September 10),

I'll also appear solo in the open mic night of Shibuya Ruby Room.

 

open19:00 /start20:00

 1500yen (free 2d)

 * My turn is around 20:30.


Tomorrow night I'll continue with the rhythm machine following last week

I'm going to perform while making full use of the looper.

I'll show you the best of Live, so do nt miss it.


See you tomorrow night!

At the usual place at the usual time!☆


HIROKI

今日の夕焼け空。まるで台風なんて夢だったかの様、、〜Today's sunset sky.The sky is like having a dream like a typhoon...
今日の夕焼け空。まるで台風なんて夢だったかの様、、〜Today's sunset sky.The sky is like having a dream like a typhoon...