★6/25(tue) HIROKI Solo Live at Shibuy Ruby Room!!!★

先週の火曜日、渋谷Ruby Roomに僕のライブを観に来てくれた皆様、ありがとうございました。

このライブの翌日は、久しぶりに阿佐ヶ谷Yellow Visionのジャムセッションナイト(マコちゃんセッション)でセッションを楽しんで来ました。

火曜日も水曜日も楽しい夜でした。


今夜(6/25tue)も渋谷Ruby Roomopen mic nightにソロで出演します。

open19:00/start20:00/1500yen(free2d)

僕の出番は20:30頃です。


今夜は最近の激しいライブ(僕の中では激しいです)とは異なる、メロウなライブを披露します。

最高のライブを披露しますので是非観にいらして下さい。


HIROKI 


Thank you to everyone who came to see My solo gig at Shibuya Ruby Room last Tuesday.

The day after this live, I came to enjoy the session at Jam Session Night (Mako-chan session) of Asagaya Yellow Vision after a long time.

It was a fun night on Tuesday and Wednesday.


Tonight (6/25tue)I'll also perform in open mic night in Shibuya Ruby Room as a solo gig.

open19:00/ start20:00/1500yen (free2d)

My turn is around 20:30.


Tonight, I'll show a mellow Live, which is different from the recent intense live (which is intense in me).

I'll show you the best live so please come and see!


HIROKI