★6/18(tue)HIROK solo at Shibuya Ruby Room!!★

先週の火曜日、渋谷Ruby Roomに僕のLIVEを観にきてくれた皆様、

そして踊ってくれた皆様、一緒に楽しんでくれた皆様、どうもありがとうございました。

そして、LIVE直前の急なお誘いにも拘らず、即興で素晴らしいドラムを叩いてくれたMAMORU君(from ORBit)、改めてありがとうこざいました。

Twitterでは既にお伝えしましたが、

先週の火曜日のLIVEは、ORBitという素晴らしいバンドのドラマーのMAMORU君に急遽ドラムをお願いしてベースレスのDUOで演りました。

MAMORU君とは2年前くらいに1度、このRubyopen mic nightで共演した事があるのですが、それ以来でした。

凄く盛り上がりましたね。

MAMORU君は演奏曲を全く知らないで完全即興。

僕も半分以上は即興。

だから凄くスリリングなLIVEになりました。

それ故に盛り上がったのかなって思います。

勿論僕もMAMORU君も魂が飛び出しっぱなしの演奏を爆発させていましたが。

Twitterに小分けした動画(すみません、僕の後ろ姿しか映っていません)が幾つかあるのでTwitterをやっていない方も是非検索してご覧下さい。

Twitterをやっていない方も「内山宏樹 Twitter」と検索すれば僕のTwitterはご覧になれます。

久々に弾きまくりのギターを披露したので観て下さいね。



明日(6/18tue)、渋谷Ruby Roomopen mic nightにソロ出演します

明日は先週用意しておいたソロの演目を披露します。

これも凄いよ(自画自賛だけど間違いない)。乞うご期待!

open19:00/start20:00/1500yen(free2d)

僕の出番は20:30頃です。


ソロとか言って明晩もまた違う展開になったりして(笑)。

open micというのは、そういう事が楽しめるイベントだと思っています。


明晩も最高のLIVEを披露します。

是非観にいらして下さい。

では明晩!

いつもの場所で逢いましょう!


Thank you very much you guys who came to see my LIVE at Shibuya Ruby Room last Tuesday,

And Thank you very much for everyone who danced, everyone who enjoyed it together.

 And, despite the sudden invitation just before LIVE, MAMORU (from ORBit), who struck an impressive drum with improvisation, Thank you again.

 I already told you on Twitter,

 Last Tuesday's LIVE was performed with a bassless DUO, asking the drummer MAMORU, a great band drummer named ORBit.

 I have co-starred with this open mic night with Ruby once a couple of years ago with MAMORU.

 It was exciting.

 MAMORU you are completely improvised without knowing the music at all.

 I also improvise more than half.

 So it was a really thrilling LIVE.

 That's why I think it was exciting.

 Of course, neither I nor MAMORU had exploded the performance that the soul was jumping out.

 Since there are some videos (I'm sorry, I only see behind you) divided into Twitter, please search and see if you are not doing Twitter.

 If you are not doing Twitter, you can see my Twitter if you search for "Uchiyama Hiroki Twitter".

 It's been a while since I showed off my rolling guitar, so please watch it.



★Tomorrow (6/18tue), solo appearance in open room of Shibuya Ruby Room★

Tomorrow I'll show the solo performance I prepared last week.

This is great too (it's self-sponsored but it's true).  stay tuned!

open19:00/start20: 00/1500yen (free2d)

My turn is around 20:30.


Speaking of solos, I'll be a different development for menight too (laughs).

I think open mic is an event that you can enjoy that kind of thing.


I'll also show the best LIVE on the evening.

Please come and see me.

See you tomorrow!

Let's see in the usual place!☆