★3/19(tue)HIROKI SOLO at Shibuya Ruby Room★

先週火曜日、Rubyに僕のライブを観にいらして下さった皆様、どうもありがとうございました。

訳あって遅い時間になったにも拘らずご覧頂けて感激でした。

初めて僕のライブを観て終演後にお声がけ下さった皆様もありがとうございました。


Thank you to everyone who came to see me live on Ruby last Tuesday.

I was thrilled to see it despite the fact that it was late.

Thank you to everyone who saw my show for the first time and voiced out after the show.

明晩(3/19火曜日)も渋谷Ruby Roomopen mic nightにソロで出演します。

open 19:00/start 20:00

1500yen(free 2d)

僕の出番は21時頃です。

最高のライブを披露します。

是非観にいらして下さい。


では、明晩Rubyで逢いましょう!


HIROKI 


I'll perform in the open mic night of Shibuya Ruby Room as a solo in the Tomorrow night(3/19 Tuesday).

open 19:00/start 20:00

1500yen(free 2d)

My turn is around 21:00.

I'll show the best live.

Please come and see me.

Let's enjoy in Ruby together tomorrow night!


HIROKI

I feel the arrival of spring.
I feel the arrival of spring.
Spring passes by in no time.
Spring passes by in no time.
So spring is a beautiful season and spring flowers are also beautiful.
So spring is a beautiful season and spring flowers are also beautiful.
At last spring has come!  And I'll play the gig tomorrow night!! Let's Rock!!!!
At last spring has come! And I'll play the gig tomorrow night!! Let's Rock!!!!