★3/5(tue)HIROKI SOLO at Shibuya Ruby Room★

先週の火曜日にRubyに僕のライブを観にいらして下さった方々、そして僕の誕生日を祝福して下さった方々、どうもありがとうございました。

ご多忙の合間を縫って、僕のライブだけを観に駆けつけて誕生日を祝福して下さった方々(僕のライブが終わると直ぐにお帰りになられた)も居らして言葉には出来ないくらい嬉しく、有り難かったです。

感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。

ライブも盛り上がって良かったです(何だかホッとしました.笑)。

皆様、本当にありがとうございました。


明晩(3/5火曜日)、渋谷Ruby Roomopen mic nightにソロで出演します

明日もHIROKI SOLOです。

オリジナル曲を演ります。

open19:00/start20:00

1500yen(free 2d)

僕の出番は20:30頃です。


明晩は、最近偶然見つけた、凄く不思議でcoolなサウンドを駆使しながら最高のライブを披露します。

昨日、今日と冷たい雨で寒いですが明日は小春日和でポカポカみたいですね。

明晩Rubyでお待ちしております。

春の訪れに乾杯しましょう!!


HIROKI



★ 3/5 (tue) HIROKI SOLO at Shibuya Ruby Room ★


Thank you very much for those who went to Ruby for my live show last Tuesday and those who blessed my birthday.

People sewing the busy time and blessing my birthday rushed to see only my live (They got home as soon as my live was over) and I can not even put words in words I was pleased and it was frustrating.

I'm filled with gratitude.

It was good that the live was also excited (I was relieved somehow.

Thank you very much!You guys!!


★Tomorrow night (3/5 Tuesday),

 I'll perform in solo at open mic night of Shibuya Ruby Room ★

Tomorrow is also HIROKI SOLO.

I'll play my original songs.

open 19: 00 / start 20: 00

1500 yen (free 2d)

My turn is around 20:30.


Tomorrow, I'll show off the best live using the tremendously wonderful and cool sound we found recently by chance.

Yesterday, It's cold with cold rain today, but tomorrow it seems to be hilarious with Koharu.

I'll be waiting at Ruby tomorrow night.

Let's toast to spring!


HIROKI


Equipment】

Equipment to use for the first time in tomorrow. I like the switch to switch between Alnico and Ceramic. In the first one-man live performed in December 2015 (It was a super crowded thanks!) This was the main equipment. When using it is a constantly on Cathode. Bias method 5E3circuit Vintage Tweed Deluxe sound. In other words, with the volume of the guitar you can also deliver fuzzy distortion and clean bells. The best.⬇︎

明日久しぶりに使う機材。アルニコとセラミックを切り替えるスイッチが僕好みだ。2015年の12月に行った初のワンマンライブ(超満員御礼だった!)ではこれがメインの機材だった。使う時は常時オンでカソード.バイアス方式の5E3ビンテージツイードデラックスみたいなサウンドだ。つまりギターのボリュームでファジーなディストーションも鈴なりのクリーンも出せる。最高だ。
明日久しぶりに使う機材。アルニコとセラミックを切り替えるスイッチが僕好みだ。2015年の12月に行った初のワンマンライブ(超満員御礼だった!)ではこれがメインの機材だった。使う時は常時オンでカソード.バイアス方式の5E3ビンテージツイードデラックスみたいなサウンドだ。つまりギターのボリュームでファジーなディストーションも鈴なりのクリーンも出せる。最高だ。