★THANK YOU★

【超.満員御礼】
7月7日(金)、渋谷RUBY ROOMに僕のLIVEを観にいらして下った皆様、どうも有難うございました。
めちゃくちゃ盛り上がりましたね。
かなりアブストラクトなサウンドを絡めた「カバーライブ」だったのに、僕を観に来てくれたお客さんも、僕を初めて観てくれたお客さんも大絶賛して下さったので、凄く嬉しかったですし、ミュージシャン冥利に尽きるLIVEとなりました。
イベント全体も大盛況!
ご来場されたお客さんは100人以上と聞いています。
これ以上ない盛り上がりでした。
こんな素晴らしいイベントに出演出来た事を誇りに思っています。
初のカバーライブが、このイベントで良かった。底無しに楽しかったですから。
そして、このイベントに関わった全ての方々にお礼申し上げます。
どうも有難うございました。
また宜しくお願います。

僕のSETLISTを以下の通りです。

【SETLIST】
1.EVERY BREATH TAKE(THE POLICE)
2.TRUE COLORS(CYNDY LAUPER)
3.PERFECT KISS(NEW ORDER)
4.MODERN LOVE(DAVID BOWIE)
5.LENNY〜RUDE MOOD ※medley(STEVIE RAY VAUGHAN)

【明晩(7/11tue)、渋谷RUBY ROOMのOPEN MIC NIGHTにソロで出演します】
open 19:00/start 20:00/1500yen(2d free)
僕の出番は20:30頃です。
ご都合良い方は是非遊びにいらして下さいね。

HIROKI 
【Overcrowded
Thank you very much for everyone who came to see my SOLO LIVE at SHIBUYA RUBY ROOM on July 7th (Friday).
It got so exciting.
Although it was "cover live" with a quite abstract sound, the customers who came to see me also praised the customers who first saw me, so I was very happy Then, it became LIVE which is exhausted as a musician.
The whole event is also very successful!
I heard that visitors were over 100 people.
There was no more excitement.
I am proud that I could have appeared at such a wonderful event.
The first cover live was good at this event. Because it was pleasant to bottomless.
And I would like to thank everyone involved in this event.
Thank you very very much.
Let's have fun together again.

Here is my SETLIST.

【SETLIST】
1.EVERY BREATH TAKE (THE POLICE)
2. TRUE COLORS (CYNDY LAUPER)
3. PERFECT KISS (NEW ORDER)
4. MODERN LOVE (DAVID BOWIE)
5. LENNY ~ RUDE MOOD ※ medley (STEVIE RAY VAUGHAN)

【Tomorrow (7/11 tue), I will appear in solo to OPEN MIC NIGHT in Shibuya RUBY ROOM】
Open 19: 00 / start 20: 00/1500 yen (2 d free)
My turn is around 20:30.
Please come and visit us for convenience.

HIROKI