★May.26(fri).It was a beautiful night(The first night of the first trio)〜And Tonight(June.6 tue),I'll play the gig at SHIBUYA RUBY ROOM!★

5月26日(金曜日)の夜、Tommyと、友人でギタリストの目黒君が主催するOPEN MIC EVENTで演奏しました。
Tommyと、僕が大好きなドラマーのHITOMIちゃんと久しぶりに演奏しました。
HIROKI guitar&vocals/Tommy bass/HITOMI drums
HIROKI guitar&vocals/Tommy bass/HITOMI drums

当初この夜のステージは、僕のソロでのセットの中で、このTrioで1曲だけ、JIMI.HENDRIXの「FIRE」を演る話だったのですが、Yellow Visionに到着してから急遽Trioで全3曲!という流れに変わったのです。
このTrioの話は昨年からあったのですが、3人で音を出すのは何とこの夜のステージ上が初めてでした。
3曲共全て、この夜のステージ上で合わすのが初めて。
僕とHIROKIちゃんが一緒にステージで音を出したのは2014年以来?だと思います。
そしてTommyがHITOMIちゃんとリズムセクションを組むのは、この夜のステージ上が初めて(!)という、この上なくスリリングな展開でした。
「これぞOPEN MIC !」て感じのLIVEを3人で楽しみ尽くしました。
インプロが絡み合い、3人のエネルギーが大爆発した感じだった。
この夜は出演者もお客さんも少なかったのですが、「凄くいいLIVEだった」と好評で嬉しかったです。
あの場に居合わせて楽しんで下さった皆様、改めまして、どうもありがとうございました。

HITOMIちゃんは昨年の3月に浅井健一さんのバンドに加入(ご存知の方も多いと思います。大活躍!です。)して以来、他の人の演奏は今回が初めてだそうで、
その事は僕はとても嬉しく、とても名誉な事に感じました。
有り難いです(HITOMIちゃんありがとう!)。

このTrioで、また演奏する日が必ずあります。
その時はお見逃しなく!!

【明晩(6/6火曜日)。RUBYにソロで出演します】
明日6/6(火)の夜、渋谷RUBY ROOMのOPEN MIC NIGHTにソロで出演します。
Open19:00/Start20:00/1500yen(2d free!)
※僕の出番は20:30です。
ご都合宜しい方は、是非遊びにいらして下さいね。

では明晩RUBYで逢いましょう☆
ごきげんよう。

HIROKI 
※All Pic by Calico cat(Thanx!)

【追記】
今回の写真は最近の僕の写真を撮ってくれている友人「Calico cat」による写真です(編集は僕が担当しています)。
僕が知る限り最高のセンスを誇るフォトグラファーです。
今後の僕のアーティスト写真等もお願いしている頼もしい人物です。
僕のご贔屓筋の皆様、
今後のCalico catの写真に乞うご期待!!ですよ。

On the night of May 26th (Friday), I played at OPEN MIC EVENT organized by Tommy and guitarist Meguro of My friend.
I played with Tommy and HITOMI, my favorite drummer, for the first time in a long time. 

Originally this night's stage was a story about playing JIMI.HENDRIX's "FIRE" for only one song in my solo set, but hurrying after arriving at Yellow Vision,Trio All three songs! It turned into a trend.
This story of Trio has been around since last year, But it was the first time on this stage of the night to say that three people would make a sound.
All three songs are the first time to match on this night's stage.
HITOMI chan and HIROKI have sounded together on stage together since 2014? I think.
And Tommy has formed a rhythm section with HITOMI, it was the first thrilling development that this stage on the stage (!) For the first time (!).
The Trio enjoyed "LIVE this feeling" with this "OPEN MIC!" Feeling.
Impro was intertwined, It seemed that the energy of TheTtrio exploded very much.
On this evening, There were few guests in the performers, But I was glad that it was popular as "It was a really good LIVE."
Thank you very much for everyone who enjoyed having them in that place and reworking.

HITOMI has joined the band of Kenichi Asai in March of last year (I think that there are also many people who are familiar with it, it is a big success!) And it seems that this is the first time for other people 's performances,
I'm very happy about that, I felt it was a great honor.
I appreciate it (Thank you so much HITOMI!).

There is always a day to play again with this Trio.
Don't miss that time!!

【Tomorrow (6/6 Tuesday). I'll paform in solo at RUBY ROOM】
Today, on 6/6 (Tue) night, I'll perform in solo to OPEN MIC NIGHT of SHIBUYA RUBY ROOM.
Open19: 00 /Start20: 00/1500 yen (2d free!)
※ My turn is 20:30.
Those who are convenient for you, please come and join us.

Let's meet at RUBY tomorrow
Thank you.

HIROKI
※All Pic by Calico cat(Thanx!)

【Additional notes】
The photos I posted this time are  taken by a important friend "Calico cat" taking a picture of me recently(I'm in charge of editing).
It is a photographer boasting the best sense as I know.
It is a reliable person who is also asking for my artist photo in the future.
Everyone of my favorite source,
Look forward to future Calico cat photos! It is! you know?