June 7(tue) HIROKI solo @Shibuya Ruby Room

先週の火曜日、RUBYに僕のライブを観に来てくれた方々、ありがとうございました。
またしても(笑)DARRYLをドラムに迎えてのHIROKI&DARRYLとしての演奏になりました。
僕の曲とJIMI HENDRIXの曲を土台に
2人でインプロしまくって宇宙に行きました。
インプロが佳境?に入った頃の1分50秒の音源(我々の姿は映っていません)をYouTubeにアップしたので、まだ聴いていない方は是非チェックして下さいね↓

【明晩ソロで演ります】
明日6/7(火曜)、渋谷RUBY ROOMのOPEN MIC NIGHTにソロで出演します。
OPEN 19:00/START 20:00
1500yen(2D FREE!)
※僕の出番は21時頃です。
最近ルビーではDUOで喧しい曲ばかり演っていたのですが、明晩は久々にソロでMellowな感じで演るつもりです。お楽しみに!
では明晩!
いつもの時間に、いつも場所で!!
HIROKI 

Last Tuesday, people who came to see me live in RUBY, thank you.
Once again now playing as HIROKI&DARRYL also (laughs) DARRYL a welcomed to the drum.
To base a song of my songs and JIMI HENDRIX,We went to the universe like crazy and improvisation by us.
Improvisation is the best part? So it was up 1 minute 50 seconds of the sound source of the time that went into (our figure is not reflected) to YouTube, If you have not heard yet but please come check ↓

【Tomorrow night I'll play the solo gig】
Tomorrow 6/7 (Tuesday), I'll perform solo in the OPEN MIC NIGHT of SHIBUYA RUBY ROOM.
OPEN 19: 00/START 20:00
1500yen (2D FREE!)
※ My turn is at around 21.
Recently in the ruby ​​I had Tsu just noisy song in DUO, tomorrow night is going I'll make it inMellow feeling solo after a long time. Please looking forward to! In tomorrow night!
The usual time, always in the place! !
HIROKI