Yesterday

昨夜RUBY ROOMに、僕のステージを観にいらして下さった皆様、ありがとうございました。
一緒に盛り上がってくれた皆様、あの場に居合わせた皆様もありがとうごさいました。
昨夜はTETSUYA(RUBYのスタッフでもあり、ノイズバンドのkhaos orderのメンバーでもあり、素晴らしいドラマーでもあり、僕の大切な友人でもある)がお客さんとしてブラリと現れたので、「HIROKI SPECIAL(a.k.a.「泥酔女」)」だけ急遽ドラムを叩いていただきました。

TETSUYAのドラムはとにかくパワフルでラウドだから(繊細さもあるし)、僕のギターサウンドにはとても良く合う。
あと一緒に演っていて物凄く楽しい。
TETSUYAも楽しそうだし、それはお客さん側にもインフルエンスするから、やはり盛り上がりましたね。
サウンドもバッチリ!だったし(新しい機材を試した。観に来てくれた人達は気づいてくれたかな?)、このロッキン デュオの演奏は良い演奏だったと自負しております(俺の弾き語りも!)。
来週火曜もソロで出演しますので、
ご都合良い方は是非遊びにいらして下さいね。

深夜の帰り道、近所の桜の木にひっそりと桜の花が咲き始めていました。
この春初めて観た。
花びらが月光に照らされて白っぽく淡く輝いていて美しかった。
満開も良いけど、チラホラ咲き始めた頃の桜も良いなぁって思いました。

では ごきげんよう☆
ひろき

In last night RUBY ROOM, everybody that who have come to watch my stage, thank you.
Everyone for his raised together, had been your thank also everyone who happened to be that place.

TETSUYA last night (there is also a staff of RUBY, is also a member of the khaos order of the noise band, is also a great drummer, is also in my precious friend) since appeared with the library as a visitor, "HIROKI SPECIAL (aka" 泥酔女 ")" only was suddenly we hit the drum.

TETSUYA of drum anyway because it is loud and powerful (there is also a delicacy to), fits very well with my guitar sound.
After terribly fun to Tsu together.
TETSUYA also It's fun, it is because to influence also on the audience side, I was exciting again.
Sound down pat! It was we are confident that it was a good performance.
Since also appeared in solo Tuesday next week,
Please, by all means come to play towards your convenience good.

Midnight of the way home, the neighborhood of cherry trees to quietly cherry blossoms had begun to bloom.
This spring was the first time watched.
Petals was beautiful and shining pale whitish illuminated in the moonlight.
I full bloom is also good, I thought I Naa may be cherry when I was beginning to bloom here and there.

Good night☆
HIROKI
A Light of Life
A Light of Life
I Like Guitar.
I Like Guitar.