★Wednesday Of Last Week(The Keyboard player like a storm)★

先週の水曜日の夜、僕は白いテレキャスターとギターケーブル一本を持って、阿佐ヶ谷YELLOW VISIONの「マコちゃんセッション」に出掛けました。
ここのところ1週間くらい毎晩寝不足、というか不眠だったのでいい加減、頭がボーっとしていたのですが、この水曜日に
YELLOW VISIONに向かう途中のバスの中で遂に心の中で(身体の中?)何かが壊れて
睡魔と極度の疲労が爆発してしまいました。
で、そういう状態も嫌いではないんです(笑)。
寧ろそういう状態の方がギターを弾く時に関しては無我の境地みたいに、無欲でイマジネーションを爆発させる演奏になったりするので(昔、食中毒になった時のライブなんてキレッキレだったし.笑)、
こりゃ幸い!みたいなノリ?で阿佐ヶ谷に到着。21時近くでした。
いつものあの階段を降りると(エレベーターの存在毎回忘れてる!)重ドアの手前の鉄ドアが閉まっていて、中では演奏が始まっていました。
と、ここで信じられない事が。
普段から基本的にボケボケな僕も、ここまでやるとは、もはやオリンピック級の
大ボケ行動。
鉄ドアのドアノブに自宅の鍵をさそうとして「ん??」て一瞬(3秒くらいだった気がする)固まって、この大ボケを漸く理解して「何やってんだ俺は!(超苦笑)」と
この後のセッションでの自分を本気で心配する自分しか居なくなって(笑)、入店するとお酒ではなくジンジャーエールを頼みました(笑)。
演奏中もずっとジンジャーエール。
セッション終了後、、帰る間際にラムコークを呑みましたが案の定バスの中で爆睡しました。
演る前に呑んだら演奏出来なかったかも、、ドアノブ事件のお陰で演奏出来た気がする(笑)。
誰も見ていなかったけど、恥ずかしかったーーーーー!!(笑)

この夜はいつもの「マコちゃんセッション」よりも濃厚に感じました。
マコさんやキョウコさんは勿論、ふゆこちゃんや目黒君、、仲良くさせていただいている素晴らしいミュージシャン仲間との音楽にどっぷり浸かった、キラキラした時間はどこを切っても楽しく濃くエキサイティング。
ふゆこのT-REXとか本当にカッコよかったし、僕が演奏している時にまさかの「マコさん on Drums!」があったり(恐縮でした.笑)、目黒君がキーボードについたり(笑)、面白い出来事ばかりで自分の
グダグダ(多分。殆ど覚えていないのだ。
苦し紛れに「マコちゃんセッションブルース」みたいな即興の歌詞のブルースを演ったのはハッキリ覚えてる。その場の歌詞で強引に.笑)なのは棚にあげて、楽しむだけ楽しんでいたのですが、フラフラしてきて異常に汗出たり、、やはりドアノブ事件の犯人なのでこの夜は殆どお客さんとして?楽しんでいた感覚です。
皆さん濃いから居るだけで楽しい。
確かにこのセッションはいつも楽しいけれど、この夜は「主役」がいらっしゃいました。
「まりおさん」という鍵盤奏者の女性です。
ニッキーホプキンスみたいな演奏(後でニッキーホプキンスとビリープレストンがお好きと伺って納得!)をしながら華麗にアクションをキメるキメる!
演奏はピアノやキーボード(オルガン?)のサウンドを巧みに切り替えながら、その時々にピタッと合う絶妙なサウンドと、
バレエのダンスの様に豪快で華麗で、そして繊細で、音を音楽の中に織り込んでいくようなインプロビゼーション。
ヘンドリックスのギターみたいなエネルギーと美しさと閃きのある演奏でした。
とにかく絶妙で。
そして何よりR&Rを感覚的に知り尽くしているような黒い演奏。
どの演奏も宇宙みたいにスケールがデカイし。
衣装もめちゃくちゃお洒落で、何から何まで衝撃的で素晴らしくて、僕はまりおさんのステージングに、終始爆笑しながら(感動し過ぎて)ちょっと泣きそうなくらいでした。
マコさんも爆笑していたし(素晴らしくて)周りのミュージシャンやお客さんも皆笑って目をキラキラさせながら、この「まりおさん」の一挙一動を観ていました。
僕は運良く、同じテーブルで(この夜誘って来ていたチャールズと)まりおさんと
お話する事が出来ました。
超一流!のミュージシャンは、やはり偉ぶらないし、優しいし、ユーモアも凄い。彼女は「スター」でした。
まりおさんのお人柄も素晴らしくて、
僕もチャールズも楽しくて笑っぱなしでした。
その頃には寝不足の不眠だのドアノブ事件だの(笑)何処かに消え去っていました。
時々、音楽を通してビックリするような有難い出逢いや感動がありますが、
この夜の「まりおさん」は正にそうでした。
まりおさん、あなたのお陰で、これからも楽しくギターが弾けそうです。
音楽の素晴らしさ、楽しさ、演奏する事の喜びと想像力、創造性、内面性とエネルギー、、等(他に言葉に出来ない目に見えないものもたくさん!)を久しぶりに「音楽とは、こういうものでしょ?」と教えられた気がします。
まりおさん、どうもありがとう!
今回は共演出来なかったけれど(出来なくて良かったです.笑)、次回はステージで、ご一緒出来ますように!☆

来月のマコちゃんセッションも楽しみです。
ふゆこちゃんとのボウイ計画とか、マコさんがレアなギターを持って来てくださるとか、そしてまりおさんが来た日には!、、あとチャールズはもうウクレレは持って来ないだろうな、、「ジャムセッションのイベントだからね」てメールしていたのにウクレレ持って来て(ちゃっかり演奏させてもらって.笑)、後から来た俺にステージのジャムを指指しながら「ヒロキ!今夜ヒロキはどんな曲演るの??え?今夜はジャムなの??俺ウクレレ持って来ちゃったよ!ウクレレじゃジャム出来ない!音小さい!どうしよう!」
俺「だからジャムだってメールで言ったじゃん。あとギターもベースもレンタル出来るって言ったじゃん、、ウクレレじゃジャム大変だよ!(爆笑)」、、という
ツッコミを、店のドアノブに家鍵を突っ込もうとした俺に言われるチャールズは
本当にチャーミングでナイスガイだ(笑)。
でも敢えてまたウクレレ持って来ないかな〜チャールズ!(笑)。


【2/23火曜 @渋谷RUBY ROOM】
2週間ぶりにRUBYのOPEN MIC NIGHTにソロで出演します。
OPEN 19:00
START 20:00
1500yen(2dつき!)
※僕の出番は20:55くらいになります。

明晩は新曲も披露します。
先週のマスウェルでも披露したeffectiveなサウンド(皆ビックリしていたアレです。今後ソロでは、ああいう不思議でアブストラクトなサウンドをアクセントとして使う事が増えていくと思う。以前からもやっているけどもっとディープな感じで)も、マスウェルの時より強力にしたものを披露します。
ご都合良い方は是非遊びにいらして下さいね。
では明晩いつもの場所でいつもの時間に逢いましょう!☆

HIROKI
Last Wednesday night, I have a single white Telecaster and guitar cable, I went to the "Mako-chan session" of Asagaya YELLOW VISION.
Lack of sleep every night about a week lately, because it was insomnia or rather sloppy, it heads had Innovation Bo, but this Wednesday
In the middle of a bus towards the YELLOW VISION finally in mind (in the body?) Something is broken
Sleepiness and extreme fatigue it has exploded.
In, I do not hate also kind of state (laughs).
Rather like a frontier of Muga with respect to when the person of such state is playing the guitar, because it may become to play to explode the imagination in unselfish (a long time ago, I was Kirekkire Nante live it was in when food poisoning. Laughs),
Absorbing it Fortunately! Like a glue? In arriving at the Asagaya. It was 21 o'clock near.
When I get off the usual those stairs (to forget every time the presence of the elevator!) Have closed the front of the iron door of the heavy door, playing in had begun.
And, it is incredible here.
Basically Blurred of also I from the usual, and do up here, no longer Olympic class
Large blur action.
I thought  " ??" in an attempt to stab the home of a key to the door knob of the door (to feel was about 3 seconds) for a moment on solidified, I! (Super bitter smile've got to "What do you understand this large blur finally )"When 
Their own in the session after this no longer stay only myself to worry about really (laughs),
I ordered a ginger ale instead of visiting to and drink (laughs).
Much ginger ale also during a performance.
It was fleas Ramukoku on the verge to go ,, after the end of the session but was sure enough deeply sleep in the bus.
I feel that can be played thanks to be ,, doorknob incident can not be played to Once drunk before 演Ru (laughs).
Nobody I have not seen, I was embarrassed ーーーーー! ! (Laughs)
This evening I felt rich than the usual "Mako-chan session".
Mako and Kyoko, of course, Fuyuko and Meguro,, was steeped in the music of the great fellow musicians that I am allowed to get along, sparkling time fun and exciting even darker is cut anywhere.
Really it was good brackets T-REX of Fuyuko, when I have been playing
"Mr.Mako on Drums!" Is there or (was humbled, Laughs), Meguro-kun to get on your keyboard (laughs), my only interesting event
Tattered (Maybe. I do not remember most.
Desperation to "Mako-chan session blues" like a for a blues improvisation of lyrics was Tsu remember clearly. By way of forcibly. Laughs) Nanoha shelf in lyrics of the spot, enjoy I was enjoying only, this night is almost as a visitor since the culprits of dizzy abnormally or Asede been ,, still doorknob incident? This sense was enjoying.
Fun only there because everyone dark.
Certainly but this session is always fun, this night was Welcome the "leading role".
It is a woman of the keyboard player of "Mario".
Nicky Hopkins like a play (later convince Nicky Hopkins and Billy Preston is heard that you like!) Was while brilliant determine the action decide!
While skillfully switching the sound of playing piano and keyboard (organ?), And exquisite sound that fits and from time to time quite right,
Ballet dancing exciting a brilliant as of, and delicate, improvisation, such as going incorporate the sound into the music.
I was playing with inspiration and the guitar like a energy and beauty of Hendrix.
Anyway exquisite.
And black performance, such as that knows what from the R&R in the sensory.
Any performance also big scale-like a universe.
Costumes also a mess fashionable, and wonderfully in everything and anything shocking, I'm in the staging of Mr. Mario, was about a little (with excitement) crying while preoccupied laughter.
It Mako's was also laughter while (wonderfully by) musicians and audience around also to sparkling eyes laughing all, was watching every move of this, "Mario".
I'm lucky, in the same table (and Charles had come invited this evening) Mario's and Talk it was able to.
Top-notch! Musicians, still It approachable, to gentle, humor also amazing. She is a "star".
Mario's of your personality even wonderfully,
I also was also fun and laughs leave Charles.
By the time that had disappeared somewhere but lack of sleep of insomnia Dano doorknob incident (laughs).
Sometimes, there are thankfully encounter and excitement like to surprise through music,
"Mario's" of this night was so positive.

Mario, in your thanks, is now also happily likely guitar play.
Splendor of music, fun, imagination and joy of that play, creativity, and "music interiority and energy ,, and the like (a lot of things invisible that I can not be the word to the other!) After a long time, such what will? "and taught feel you.
Mario, Thank you very much!
This time can be did not but co-star (I'm glad I can not,Laughs), next time on stage, so you can join us! ☆

I'm looking forward to next month of Mako-chan session.
Toka Bowie plan with Fuyuko chan, and he will bring a rare guitar Mr. Mako is, and on the day that Mario's has come! ,, After Charles would not come anymore ukulele got Do ,,
But had been e-mail on "I because events of jam sessions" bring ukulele (ask by shrewdly playing. Laughs), "Hiroki! Tonight Hiroki while pointing finger me to the stage of the jam came from after what I ?? example you play? tonight had brought a jam of ?? my ukulele! can not jam'm ukulele! sound small! What should HIROKI said"Thats said by e-mail Even so jam. After I guitar base also a very jam'm ,, ukulele Thats told you can rent! (Laughter)" .
Charles is said to me that tried to refers to the key to the store of the door knob
Really nice guy in the charming.
But I dare also ukulele not bring Charles! (Laughs)


【Feb 23 @SHBUYA RUBY ROOM】
I'll play the solo gig on tomorrow night at the RUBY. It is the first time in two weeks.
OPEN 19:00
START 20:00
1500yen(free 2drink!)
※I'll play around 20:55.

I'll also play a my new song.
And I'll Also showcase effective sound that showed off even last week of MUSWELL.
I'll play a more powerful sound than when the MUSWELL.
In my solo performance use originally effective sound, but I think that it will use to more in the future deep.
Anyway,If you have free time on tomorrow  night,Please come to the Usual time in the usual place.
See you soon!☆

HIROKI