★MY ROCK'N' ROLL STAR,MY No. 1 HERO,DAVID BOWIE FOREVER★

DAVID BOWIEは、僕にとって一番好きなアーティストであり、一番のヒーローでした。

一昨々日の月曜の午後、訃報を知った瞬間から僕の心は耐え難い悲しみに襲われて、底無しの暗闇の中に真っ逆さまに落ちていく感じのままです。
それでも毎日生活がありますし、やるべき事があるので、少しずつ正気を取り戻しつつありますが、巨大過ぎるこの悲しみは消えず頭の中には大好きな数々の名曲が鳴り止みません、、

訃報を知った翌日の一昨日(火曜)の夜、先日ここでお伝えした通り、僕は渋谷RUBY ROOMに演奏しに行きました。
この夜の演奏は僕なりの追悼としてBOWIEへ捧げました。
僕の曲「静かな夜」と「ZIGGY STARDUST」を演奏しました。
ありったけの感謝と祈りと愛を込めて。BOWIEに届いた気がしました。

観て下さった皆様、ありがとうございました。


【RUBY ROOM OPEN MIC 「Theme Night “DAVID BOWIE”」 】 
来週の火曜日(19日)、 
渋谷RUBY ROOMのOPEN MIC NIGHTは、急遽「Thema Night “DAVID BOWIE”」になりました。 
僕もソロで出演します。 
OPEN 19:00 
START 20:00 
1500yen(2d FREE) 
※僕の出番は20:55です。 
この夜は「自作曲も演奏出来る」と聞いていますが、僕はBOWIEの曲だけを演奏する予定です。 
ご都合良い方はいらして下さい。 
もう2度と現れないであろう美しい巨匠、天才の中の天才、唯一無二のパフォーマーの想い出を一緒偲びましょう。 
BOWIEの事を全然知らないっていう人もご遠慮せずに遊びに来て下さいね。 
この夜は楽しく演奏したいです。 
僕の大好きなDAVID BOWIEの為に★

人間は生きている限り、泣いても泣いても消える事のない悲しみがあります。
でも、あの華麗なステージングや、星の数の名曲や、あの人々を幸せにする笑顔は、いつまでも心の中で輝き続け生きていくでしょう。
だからサヨナラは言いません。
「今までたくさんありがとうございました。いつまでもあなたとあなたの音楽と生きていきます。愛しています。」

心よりご冥福をお祈り致します。

2016年 1月14日 
HIROKI


DAVID BOWIE is a favorite artist for me, it was also the best of the hero.

Monday afternoon of two days before yesterday, Being attacked in my mind is unbearable sorrow from the moment that I know the obituary, it is still feeling going headlong fall into the darkness of the bottomless.
But then I have life every day, because there are things to be done, But there are regaining sanity little by little,This sadness is not ceased ringing a number of classic love is in my head and not disappear too huge...
Night of the day before yesterday (Tuesday), the day after I know the obituary.
The other day as you mention here, I went to play in Shibuya RUBY ROOM.
My performance of this evening devoted to BOWIE as my memorialI.
I was playing my song "Quiet night" and BOWIE indomitable masterpieces "ZIGGY STARDUST".
With great my gratitude and prayers and love of every available piece.
It was felt that it was delivered to BOWIE.


I pray from the bottom of my heart that his soul may rest in peace.

That night,Thank you for the people who watched.

RUBY ROOM OPEN MIC 「Theme Night “DAVID BOWIE”」
Next Tuesday (Jan 19th)
OPEN MIC NIGHT of Shibuya RUBY ROOM, was changed to hastily "DAVID BOWIE NIGHT".
I also appeared in SOLO.
OPEN 19:00
START 20:00
1500yen(2d FREE)
※My turn is 20:55.

This evening we have heard that the "self-made music can also be played."
I will play the only song of BOWIE.
Beautiful masters that would not appear anymore twice,Genius in the genius,One and only performer of the memories Let's tribute to the moment.Some people do not know at all that of BOWIE, Please come to play without refrain.
This evening I want to have fun playing.
For my favorite DAVID BOWIE.

As long as human beings that you are alive, there is a sadness that would not disappear even crying. 
But, that brilliant staging and, and stars of the number of masterpieces, smile to happy that people also will go live continue shine in my heart forever.
So I do not say goodbye.
「Thank you very much until now.
Any time we will continue to live with you and your music to. I Love You.」

I pray from the bottom of my heart that his soul may rest in peace.

2016 January 14 Thursday
HIROKI