One Month

From the day of my knee injury,
It has passed just one month today.
My knee has been recovering day by day.
 
私の膝の怪我から今日でちょうど
1ヶ月が経ちました。
膝は日に日に回復してきています。
This is my 「rehabilitation tool」.

これは「私のリハビリ道具」です。
Almost at the same time with my injury, this quiet and friendly place it was good to open(completion) in the neighborhood.
I'm fine every day, thanks.

この穏やかで優しい場所が、私の怪我とほぼ同じ時期に完成、開園して良かった。お陰で私は毎日元気です。