MY SOME “LIVE MOVIES”

I'm doing rehabilitation training outside the home everyday.
It is excellent condition.
I could also go to a local new station building.
It is a five-minute walk from my house, but to take more time because it is a crutch,It is a bit of adventure.
But, Joy of walk the outside, it is big for me.
On the roof of the station building there was a great view and a lot of flowers and early summer sunshine.
Then My knee is becoming better at their thanks.

For the first time in a long time,
I posted here that My live movies.
Because Now I can not play the GIG.
Please see attached movies of YouTube.

HIROKI

HIROKI&DARRYL 
※This is R&R of “Me and my buddy”.

Hiroki+Darryl+rei-chan(横山玲 on BASS)
※This is Jam of no rehearsal.
It was beautiful night what Dear Lovely BASS PLAYER “REI chan”played the BASS for me&DARRYL.
I love this trio very much.
I wish that we can play again.

HIROKI+原田仁(Hearts&Minds,ROVO)
※Mr.Jin Harada, who is formed a “blues bessengers” with me now, This two videos is the most first duo live for him and me.

You guys Please spend a good holiday!

HIROKI


毎日、家の外でのリハビリをやっています。とても順調です。
地元の新しい駅ビルにも行く事が出来るようになりました。
家から徒歩五分くらいの場所なのに、
松葉杖での歩行なので時間がかかりとても遠く感じます。
それはちょっとした冒険みたいに感じます。
でも外を歩く事が出来る喜びは大きいです。
その駅ビルの屋上に行ってみたら、
素晴らしい景色と、たくさんの花々と、初夏の太陽が私を迎えてくれました。
お陰で膝はどんどん良くなっています。

今はLIVEが出来ないので、
久しぶりに私のLIVE動画を幾つか添付します。
全て、ここ3年以内の動画です。
最近私を知ってくださった方々も、
以前から私を知ってくれている方々も
是非ご覧ください。
HIROKI

HIROKI&DARRYL
※私と私の相棒のR&Rです。

Hiroki+Darryl+rei-chan(横山玲 on BASS) 
※これはノーリハーサルのJAMです。
大好きなレイちゃんがベースを弾いてくださった美しい夜の記録です。
私はこのトリオが大好きです(いつかまた!と願ってます)。

HIROKI+原田仁(Hearts&Minds,ROVO) 
※今現在blues messengersとしてご一緒させていただいている原田仁さんとの、記念すべき(私にとって)一番最初のDUOのLIVE動画です。

ではまた。
皆さん良い連休をお過ごし下さい。

HIROKI