THE GREAT GUITAR TONE IS...(On the day of the spring storm)〜春の嵐の日に

The Best guitar tone is just only one, 
But variations exist indefinitely.
I think so very much always.

Today I have found a new best sound in my room.
It is a sound that coexist strength and delicacy.
Outside the window,Spring storm created a tone, and it was making noise,It to me as well.
I want to listen to it to you guys ASAP.

史上最強のギタートーンはたったひとつしか存在しない。
でも、そのトーンのバリエーションは無限に存在する。
私はいつもそう思っています。

今日、新しい最高のトーンを私の部屋で見つけました。
怪我の功名だと感じた。
それは強さと繊細さを共存させた凄い音でした。
窓の外では春の嵐が「TONE」を作り騒いでいました。それは私同様に。
早く皆さんにお聴かせしたいです。